Conference Committees

Scientific CommitteeISMRD Conference Committee
Alessandra d'Azzo - USA Jenny Noble - New Zealand
Amelia Morrone - ItalyJackie James - USA
Dag Malm - NorwayJohn Forman - New Zealand
Thomas Braulke - GermanyCarolyn Paisley-Dew - Australia
Marc Patterson - USA 
Stuart Kornfeld - USA 
Maurizio Scarpa - Germany 
Richard Steet - USA 
Heather Flannagan Steet - USA 

Conference Sponsors

ISMRD is very grateful to the following companies and people who have provided sponsorship.

Platinum Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsors